Lagkontakter

Her finner du kontaktinformasjon til våre lagkontakter:

​Senior Damer: Tina Storsletten Nordstrøm (t.s.nordstrom@gmail.com) 415 47 346

J04: Ingunn Heiene Tveteraas (ingunhei@gmail.com) 408 47 288

J05: Mari Waage (mari.waage@gmail.com) 950 99 932

J06-07: Andreas Tveteraas (atveteraas@gmail.com) 408 41 421

J08: Håvard Ølstørn (havard.olstorn@gmail.com) 971 33 882

J09: Cathrine Alsaker Heier (cathrinealsaker@hotmail.com) 971 85 678

J10: Anders Thoresen (anders.thoresen@flisekompaniet.no) 990 11 468

J11-12: Anjali Jain (j.anjali@gmail.com)

             Ivar Mørk (ivmoer@online.no )

J13-14: Mirjam Artmark Aanensen (artmarkaanensen@gmail.com) 474 47 320

4. Div Menn (arne.selvik@mills.no) 992 09 168

G03-04: Michael Ramm Østgaard (ostgaard@gmail.com) 99217630

G05: Bjørn E. Helle (behelle@icloud.com) 470 15 156

G05-II: Gaute Belstad (gautebelstad@gmail.com)

             Morten Ekfelt (morten_ekfelt@hotmail.com)

G07: Jens-Petter Fossedal Olsen (jpfosols@yahoo.no) 916 26 967

G08: Irene Rødsten (irene.rodsten@zenior.no) 932 48 230

G09: Magnus Thor Sandholt (mtsandholt@gmail.com) 902 27 305

G10: Gard Haugen (gardihaugen@gmail.com) 91107800

G11: Kairi Ploom (kairi.ploom@gmail.com) 410 82 140

G12: Erik Kimmestad (erik@kimmestad.no) 928 36 232

G13: Marit Skare (maritsk@gmail.com) 904 17 467

G14: Ingvild Paur (ingvildpaur@gmail.com) 97682268